Chateau de Villette - Harriette Earnshaw
Chateau de Villette - Harriette Earnshaw
ChateaudeVilettephotos-208.jpg
 

Founded in Paris in 2007 by Julien Defrance, LIKIDOSTYLE agency is a key beverage and cocktail catering consultancy in France. In 2010  LIKIDOSTYLE opened an office in Hong Kong which allowed us to develop our activities further in Asia-Pacific. In 2017, Vagnon Editions commissioned us to write the book "50 Cocktails de Croisière". An olfactory walk in the world of luxury cruises and cocktails.

With a team of several barmen and barmaids selected for their professional and human qualities, our core business is the promotion of cocktails in order to sublimate a brand, or to make an event particularly successful by offering guests unique and unforgettable moments. The commitment of our team is also associative. For several years we have been a financial partner of the association "UN FAUTEUIL A LA MER" which allows children with disabilities to learn about water sports.

Our activities are organised into 3 solutions:

  • Events (setting up cocktail bars for your private or public events)

  • Creation of tailor-made offers (activities, team building, training, all around cocktails)

  • Consulting / Brand Ambassador (you have a hotel, a club? a product? you have our team!)

likidostyle-2016_2017.jpg
 

Events

16700699_1372016089524097_51385182098812
107936784_3243532879039066_5767939011730
57308950_2300932703299093_19725374838664

A corporate event or a very private evening, from two to several thousand guests? Our team's expertise and excellence lies in the rapid and discreet setting up of real cocktail bars. Our experience in France and abroad allows us to offer you the very best of mixology and to be able to offer you cocktails that align with the latest industry trends, as well as to create tailor-made and exclusive concoctions for your unique event.

The products worked by our teams are selected from the best alcohols, liqueurs and sodas of the moment. We attach particular importance to short circuits and organic farming products. Our liqueurs and syrups are from Angers, our gin distilled in Montpellier, our organic sodas and our fresh fruits ... in season! The straws used are biodegradable, bamboo, glass or metal to meet all your thematic requirements.

Knowing how to DO and knowing how to BE are at the heart of our model. Our teams can work absolutely everywhere and know how to adapt quickly and smoothly to all working conditions and situations. Everything is included in our services from the barmen or barmaids, glassware, the ingredients needed to make cocktails to the ice. With our experience and knowledge we will advise you on the most suitable mobile bars or catering tables.

 

Consulting

11154633_897486246977086_817563538837573
IMG_1334.jpg
16602399_1372016122857427_10804343411028

Accompany

During a trade show, a product launch or throughout the year, we support brands by helping them to build a real cocktail and mixology dynamic with the best and most delicious way to promote aromas and scents of a liqueur or syrup and even the subtleties of a spirit.

Energize

Together, we can visualize and create the bar and cocktail theme for your brand with a strong identity and a goal: to make your product a powerful ally so that bartenders in France and abroad can offer their customers new tasting experiences and innovative cocktails.

Represent

By entrusting us with your cocktail dynamic, you benefit from the knowledge and expertise of our team who will in turn be your best ambassadors and a team that can be mobilized anywhere in the world at your request. Your trust deserves the best of our expertise.

 
 

PRESS REVIEW

A desire, a need, a suggestion? We answer you

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • Instagram - Gris Cercle
  • Facebook - Gris Cercle
 

Get a quote

cocktail-0559.jpg
 

©2020 par likidostyle. Tous droits réservés. 

SARL LIKIDOSTYLE 7 rue George Sand 34130 Saint Aunes

RCS MONTPELLIER 490 986 718

TVA FR 34490986718

Chateau de Villette - Harriette Earnshaw
Chateau de Villette - Harriette Earnshaw
ChateaudeVilettephotos-208.jpg
 

Fondée à Paris en 2007 par Julien Defrance, l'agence LIKIDOSTYLE est un acteur incontournable du conseil et de l'événementiel bar-cocktails en France.  L'ouverture en 2010 d'un bureau à Hong Kong nous a permis de dévellopper nos activités en Asie-Pacifique. En 2017, les Editions Vagnon nous ont confié la rédaction de l'ouvrage "50 Cocktails de Croisière". Une ballade olfactive dans l'univers des croisières de luxe et des cocktails. 

Fort d'une équipe de plusieurs barmen et barmaids sélectionnés pour leurs qualités professionnelles et humaines, notre coeur de métier est la mise en avant du cocktail afin de sublimer une marque, ou de rendre un événement particulièrement réussi en offrant aux convives des instants uniques. L'engagement de notre équipe est aussi associatif en étant depuis plusieurs années un partenaire financier de l'association "UN FAUTEUIL A LA MER" qui permet à des enfants atteints de handicaps de s'initier aux sports nautiques.

Nos activités sont organisées en 3 pôles de solutions :

  • Evènementiel (Mise en place de bars à cocktails pour vos événements privés ou publics)

  • Création d’offres sur mesure (Animations, team building,formations, tout autour du cocktail)

  • Consulting / Brand Ambassador (Vous avez un établissement ? Un produit? Vous avez notre équipe!)

likidostyle-2016_2017.jpg
 

Evénementiel

16700699_1372016089524097_51385182098812
107936784_3243532879039066_5767939011730
57308950_2300932703299093_19725374838664

Soirée d'entreprise ou événement très privé, de 2 à plusieurs milliers de convives, le savoir faire de nos équipes est dans la mise en place rapide et discrète de véritable bars à cocktails. Notre expérience en France et à l’international nous permet de proposer le meilleur de la Mixologie et de pouvoir aussi bien vous proposer les cocktails qui font l’actualité des bars et des barmen, que de créer sur mesure des concoctions uniques pour votre événement.

Les produits travaillés par nos équipes sont sélectionnés parmi les meilleurs alcools, liqueurs et sodas du moment. Nous accordons une importance particulière aux circuits courts et aux produits de l'agriculture biologique. Notre liqueurs & sirops sont d'Angers, notre gin distillé à Montpellier, nos sodas bio et nos fruits frais ... de saison ! Les pailles utilisés sont biodégradables, en bambou, en verre ou en métal pour satisfaire toutes vos thématiques.

Savoir faire et savoir être sont au coeur de notre modèle. Nos équipes interviennent partout et savent s'adapter rapidement à toutes les conditions de travail et à toutes les situations. Tout est inclus dans nos prestations : les barmen ou barmaids, la verrerie, les ingrédients nécessaires à la réalisation des cocktails, et la glace. En fonction de la configuration de vos espaces nous vous conseillerons les bars mobiles ou tables traiteurs les mieux adaptées.

 

Consulting

11154633_897486246977086_817563538837573
IMG_1334.jpg
16602399_1372016122857427_10804343411028

Accompagner

Le temps d'un salon, d'un lancement de produit ou tout au long de l'année, nous accompagnons les marques en les aidants à construire une véritable dynamique cocktail et mixologie: la meilleure et la plus délicieuse façon de faire connaître les arômes et les parfums d'une liqueur ou d'un sirop, les subtilités d'une eau de vie.

Dynamiser

CONSTRUISONS ENSEMBLE l'imaginaire bar et cocktail de votre marque avec une identité forte et un objectif: faire de votre produit un allié de poids pour que les barmen en France et à l'étranger puissent offrir à leur clients des expériences de dégustations où le plaisir le dispute à l'envie...  d'y re goûter !

Représenter

En nous confiant la dynamique cocktail de vos flacons, vous bénéficiez des connaissances et de l'expertise de notre équipe qui saura tour à tour être vos meilleurs ambassadeurs et une équipe mobilisable partout dans le monde à votre demande. Votre confiance mérite le meilleur de notre savoir faire. 

 
 

LA REVUE DE PRESSE

Une envie, un besoin, une suggestion ? Nous y répondons 

  • LinkedIn - Gris Cercle
  • Instagram - Gris Cercle
  • Facebook - Gris Cercle
 

Obtenir un devis

cocktail-0559.jpg
 

©2021 par likidostyle. Tous droits réservés. 

SARL LIKIDOSTYLE 7 rue George Sand 34130 Saint Aunes

RCS MONTPELLIER 490 986 718

TVA FR 34490986718